NEW BOOK OUT

Now, if you are on my mailing list lucindaeclarke@gmail.com (just drop me an email and I’ll add your name – sorry, but I don’t know how to put a button on here) and you will find out what is going on behind the scenes. It’s very serious and I am very worried indeed, so it might be a good idea to sign up and find out about the legal action I am now involved in through no fault of my own.

But here I just want to share with you the beginning of my new book which is on pre-order until Thursday when it is launched and will be free on KU and $2.99 to buy.

Here is the link which I’m hoping you will click (one can but hope).

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01M67NRG4

amie-3-cover-artwork-copy

And, if you’re not sure if you’ll like it, here is the opening, read by my editor / actress and film maker Gabi Plumm.

You will have to click on this link as well.

https://youtu.be/jOHjmqex06g

If you’ve not had the pleasure of meeting Amie yet, she was once a timid little housewife, who went to live in Africa and her story is told in Amie an African Adventure. She gets into trouble with an army colonel and then civil war breaks out.

In book 2 she goes off in search of the child she’d fostered and meets up with an international terrorist organization in Amie and the Child of Africa.

In book 3, she gets herself into even more trouble and … I don’t want to spoil it.

all-3-amie-books

Can I ask you all to please share? Would be really, really grateful.

3 thoughts on “NEW BOOK OUT

Leave a Reply

